CMP Financial Planning

Allied Professionals


Professionals

Attorneys

Brandon Borgmann, Attorney at Law (specializing in estate and Medicaid planning)
Carlile, Patchen & Murphy
614-628-0867
bborgmann@cpmlaw.com

David Onega, Attorney at Law (specializing in estate)
Bailey Cavalieri, LLC
614-229-3200
David.onega@baileycavalieri.com

Dental Consultants

Jennifer Bruner, Transition Consultant
Paragon Dental Practice Transitions
614-588-3519
jbruner@paragon.us.com

Alan Hill, CPA
Rea & Associates
440-266-0077
Alan.Hill@reacpa.com

Long Term Care Insurance

Natalie Murch
LTC Choices
614-866-4582
Natalie@ltc-choices.com

Tax Preparers

Robert J Peck, CPA
Peck & Martin, CPAs, Inc.
614-389-5775
Bob.peck@bhscpas.com

Retirement Plan Third Party Administrators

Paul McEwan
Rea & Associates
330-339-6651
Paul.McEwan@reacpa.com